BIO-Europe Spring EBD Group BIO BIO-Europe Spring

Share/Follow Us

Share this:
Follow this event:
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to our newsletters:

BIO-Europe Spring® 2016 Contacts

Registration Contacts

Catharine Moreno Finan

In Europe
Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
T: +49 89 2388 756 25
F: +49 89 2388 756 55
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com

Nadia Manji

In the USA
Nadia Manji
EBD Group
T: +1 760 692 5911
F: +1 760 930 0520
nmanji@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contact

Philipp Dormeier

Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 42
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Company Presentation Contact

Barbara Helmer

Barbara Helmer
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 23
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com


Sponsor Contacts

Katharina Schropp

In Europe
Katharina Schropp
EBD Group
+41 43 500 3545
kschropp@ebdgroup.com

In the USA
Tom Voigt
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
tvoigt@ebdgroup.com

Exhibits Contact

Sanne Dech

Sanne Dech
EBD Group
T: +49 71 3234 309 8
F: +49 71 3252 265 65
sdech@ebdgroup.com

Program Contact

Tina Gunnink

Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com


Press Contact

Erin Righetti

Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

Hotel and Travel Contact

Christian Strasser

Christian Strasser
EBD Group
+49 42 1431 808 57
cstrasser@ebdgroup.com

Visa Contact

Barbara Helmer

Barbara Helmer
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 22
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com


Cancellations Contact

Catharine Moreno Finan

Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 25
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 

Follow this event: Follow us on Twitter
Sign up now
For news and updates

Privacy Policy and Cookies Terms of Use

See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2015 EBD GmbH
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Terms of Use