BIO-Europe EBD Group BIO BIO-Europe
Share:
Email this page Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Twitter

BIO-Europe® 2014 Contacts

Registration contacts

In Europe:
Simon Englhart
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 0
senglhart@ebdgroup.com

In the USA:
Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
nmanji@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contact

Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 42
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Company
Presentation Contact

Barbara Helmer
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 0
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com


Sponsor Contact

Pam Putz
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 21
pputz@ebdgroup.com

Exhibit Contact

Petra Fischer
EBD Group
+49 345 522 6222
pfischer@ebdgroup.com

PR Contact

Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com


Hotel and Travel Contact

Christian Strasser
EBD Group
+49 421 431 808 57
cstrasser@ebdgroup.com

'

Visa Contact

Barbara Helmer
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 23
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com

Cancellations Contact

Simon Englhart
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 23
senglhart@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 
See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2014 EBD GmbH
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
BIO-Europe EBD Group BIO BIO-Europe