BIO-Europe 2015 BIO EBD Group Image Map
Share:
Email this page Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Twitter

BIO-Europe® 2015 Contacts

Registration Contacts

In Europe:
Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 25
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com

In the USA:
Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
nmanji@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contact

Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 42
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Company Presentation Contact

Barbara Helmer
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 22
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com


Sponsor Contact

Pam Putz
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 21
pputz@ebdgroup.com

Exhibit Contact

Sanne Dech
EBD Group
+49 71 3234 309 8
sdech@ebdgroup.com

Program Contact

Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com


PR Contact

Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

Hotel and Travel Contact

Christian Strasser
EBD Group
+49 421 431 808 57
cstrasser@ebdgroup.com

Visa Contact

Barbara Helmer
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 22
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com


Cancellations Contact

Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
+49 89 2388 756 25
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 
See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2015 EBD GmbH
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
BIO-Europe 2015 BIO EBD Group Image Map