EBD Group is part of the KNect365 of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

BioPharm America 2014 EBD Group MassBio
Share/Follow Us
Share this:
Follow this event:

Panelists and Advisors

Panelists and Advisors for BioPharm America™ 2016 will be available soon.

2015 Panelists and Advisors

Irene Abrams Irene Abrams
Senior Director, Technology and Innovation Development Office
Boston Children's Hospital
Daniel G.  Anderson Daniel G. Anderson
Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Institute for Medical Engineering and Science, Harvard-MIT
Richard Andrews Richard Andrews
President and CEO
Thrasos Therapeutics Inc.
Jeffrey   Arnold Jeffrey Arnold
Mass Med Angels and Boston Harbor Angels
Kees Been Kees Been
President and CEO
Lysosomal Therapeutics Inc.
Bruce Booth Bruce Booth
Atlas Venture
Frank Borriello Frank Borriello
VP, Head of Search and Evaluation, Global Business Development
Michelle Browner Michelle Browner
Senior Director, Partnership Management
Johnson & Johnson Innovation Boston
John Brownstein John Brownstein
Chief Innovation Officer
Boston Children's Hospital
Richard Brudnick Richard Brudnick
VP, Co-Head BD/M&A
Paola Casarosa Paola Casarosa
Corporate VP, Business Development and Licensing/Prescription Medicinces
Boehringer Ingelheim
David J.  Collier David J. Collier
Managing Director
Presidio Partners
Timothy Danford Timothy Danford
Field Engineer
Tamr Inc.
Christopher de Souza
Broadview Ventures
Pamela Demain Pamela Demain
Executive Director, Business Development and Licensing
Merck & Co. Inc.
Ann DeWitt Ann DeWitt
Senior Director of Investments
Sanofi-Genzyme BioVentures
Steve Dickman Steve Dickman
CBT Advisors
Deborah Dunsire Deborah Dunsire
President and CEO
FORUM Pharmaceuticals
Keith Elliston
President and CEO
tranSMART Foundation
Ilan Ganot Ilan Ganot
Founder and CEO
Solid Biosciences
Chris Gemmiti Chris Gemmiti
Business Development Lead
Wyss Institute for Biologically Inspired Engineering Harvard Unversity
Jeff Goater Jeff Goater
Senior VP, Finance and Business Development
Voyager Therapeutics
John Hallinan John Hallinan
Chief Business Officer
Jeffrey B.  Kindler Jeffrey B. Kindler
Centrexion Corp.
Thomas Klein Thomas Klein
Founder and CEO
Peter Kolchinsky Peter Kolchinsky
Managing Director and Portfolio Manager
RA Capital
Tomas Landh Tomas Landh
Innovation Sourcing VP, Senior Principal Scientist
Novo Nordisk
Edward Lanphier Edward Lanphier
President and CEO
Sangamo BioSciences
Jeremy Levin Jeremy Levin
Chairman and CEO
Ovid Therapeutics Inc.
Philippe Lopes-Fernandes Philippe Lopes-Fernandes
Senior VP and Head,
Global Licensing and Business Development
EMD Serono
Thomas  Luby Thomas Luby
Senior Director, New Ventures,
Johnson & Johnson Innovation Boston
Sven Ante (Bill) Lundberg Sven Ante (Bill) Lundberg
Chief Scientific Officer
CRISPR Therapeutics
Douglas MacDougall Douglas MacDougall
MacDougall Biomedical Communications
Ivana Magovcevic-Liebisch Ivana Magovcevic-Liebisch
Senior VP and Head of Global Business Development
Teva Pharmaceuticals
Francois Maisonrouge Francois Maisonrouge
Senior Managing Director
Evercore Partners
Eddie Martucci Eddie Martucci
Angus McQuilken Angus McQuilken
VP, Marketing and Communications
Massachusetts Life Sciences Center
Andrew   Miller Andrew Miller
Robert Millman Robert Millman
CEO, Semma Therapeutics
Managing Director
MPM Capital
Marian Nakada Marian Nakada
VP, Venture Investments
Johnson & Johnson Innovation Boston
Imran Nasrullah Imran Nasrullah
Director, Innovation Sourcing
Boehringer Ingelheim
Sara M.  Nayeem Sara M. Nayeem
New Enterprise Associates
Marta New Marta New
Baxalta Ventures
John Orloff John Orloff
Executive VP, Global Head of R&D
Chirag Patel Chirag Patel
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Informatics
Harvard Medical School
Isai Peimer Isai Peimer
Managing Director
MedImmune Ventures
Manos Perros Manos Perros
President and CEO
Entasis Therapeutics
Ruth Phillips Ruth Phillips
Oncology Clinical Manager
IMS Health
Michal Preminger Michal Preminger
Executive Director
Office of Technology Development
Harvard University
Dennis J. Purcell Dennis J. Purcell
Founder and Senior Advisor
Aisling Capital
Jeffrey L. Quillen Jeffrey L. Quillen
Foley Hoag LLP
Brock Reeve Brock Reeve
Executive Director
Harvard Stem Cell Institute
Melinda Richter Melinda Richter
Johnson & Johnson Innovation JLABS
Greg Robinson Greg Robinson
Chief Scientific Officer
Agilis Biotherapeutics
Ed Saltzman Ed Saltzman
Defined Health
Ioannis Sapountzis Ioannis Sapountzis
Global Head, Oncology Business Development and Licensing
Boehringer Ingelheim
Gary M.  Sclar Gary M. Sclar
Associate Director
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Baiju Shah Baiju Shah
Jeremy Springhorn Jeremy Springhorn
Partner, Corporate Development
Flagship Ventures
Kumar Srinivasan Kumar Srinivasan
VP, Scientific Partnering and Alliances
Clifford J. Stocks Clifford J. Stocks
Theraclone Sciences Inc.
John A.  Tagliamonte John A. Tagliamonte
Advisory Board
Cocoon Biotech
Henri Termeer Henri Termeer
Former CEO, President and Chairman
Genzyme Corporation
Benjamin Thorner Benjamin Thorner
VP, Business Development and Licensing
North American Innovation Hubs
Martin Tolar Martin Tolar
President and CEO
S. Edward Torres S. Edward Torres
Co-Founder and Managing Director
Lilly Ventures
Robert Urban Robert Urban
Johnson & Johnson Innovation Boston
Geeta Vemuri Geeta Vemuri
Managing Partner
Baxalta Ventures
Rupert Vessey Rupert Vessey
Senior VP, Translational Development
Christopher A Viehbacher Christopher A Viehbacher
Managing Partner
Gurnet Point Capital
Geoffrey   von Maltzahn Geoffrey von Maltzahn
VentureLabs Partner
Flagship Ventures
Robert Weisskoff Robert Weisskoff
Fidelity Biosciences
Daphne Zohar Daphne Zohar
Founder, Managing Partner
PureTech Ventures
Arrow Up

Follow this event:
Sign up now
For news and updates

Privacy Policy and Cookies Terms of Use

Home | Contact Us | Site Map
See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2016 EBD Group
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Terms of Use