Biotech Showcase 2015 EBD Group Demy-Colton

Share/Follow Us

Share this:
Follow this event:
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to our newsletters:

Biotech Showcase™ 2016 Contacts

Registration Contact

Catharine Moreno Finan

Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
In the USA: 1 760 930 0500
In Europe: 49 89 23 88 756 0
+49 89 23 88 756 55
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contact

Philipp Dormeier

Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
In the USA: 1 929 271 8226
In Europe: +49 89 2388 756 42
+
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Company Presentation Contacts

Lawrence Joseph

In the USA
Lawrence Joseph
Demy-Colton Life Science Advisors
+1 646 586 5034
ljoseph@demy-colton.com

Christina Kirsch

In the USA
Christina Kirsch
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5906
ckirsch@ebdgroup.com


Sponsor Contacts

Tina Gunnink

In the USA
Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5902
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com

In the USA
Sara Demy
Demy-Colton Life Science Advisors
+1 646 586 5082
sdemy@demy-colton.com

Program Contact

Sara Demy
Demy-Colton Life Science Advisors
+1 646 586 5082
sdemy@demy-colton.com

Press Contacts

Erin Righetti

In the USA
Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

In the USA
Andrew Mielach
Tiberend Strategic Advisors, Inc.
+1 212 375 2695
amielach@tiberend.com


Hotel and Travel Contact

Nadia Manji

Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
nmanji@ebdgroup.com

Visa Contact

Nadia Manji

Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
nmanji@ebdgroup.com

Cancellations Contact

Virginia Brawley

Virginia Brawley
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5913
vbrawley@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 

Follow this event: Follow us on Twitter
Sign up now
For news and updates

Privacy Policy and Cookies Terms of Use

See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2015 EBD Group, Inc.
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Terms of Use