EBD Group is part of the KNect365 of Informa PLC


This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa
 
Biotech Showcase 2015 EBD Group Demy-Colton
Share/Follow Us
Share this:
Follow this event:

Biotech Showcase™ 2017 Contacts

Registration Contacts

Camille Del Carmen

Camille Del Carmen
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
cdelcarmen@ebdgroup.com

Catharine Moreno Finan

Catharine Moreno Finan
EBD Group
+49 89 23 88 756 25
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com

partneringONE Contact

Philipp Dormeier

Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
In the USA: +1 929 271 8226
In Europe: +49 89 2388 756 42
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Presenting Company Contacts

Lawrence Joseph

Lawrence Joseph
Demy-Colton Life Science Advisors
+1 646 586 5034
ljoseph@demy-colton.com

Christina Kirsch

Christina Kirsch
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5906
ckirsch@ebdgroup.com

Sponsor Contacts

Tina Gunnink

Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5902
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com

Sara Demy

Sara Demy
Demy-Colton Life Science Advisors
+1 646 586 5082
sdemy@demy-colton.com

Exhibits Contact

Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz

Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz
EBD Group
T: +1 760 692 5905
F: +1 760 930 0520
chundschell@ebdgroup.com

Program Contact

Sara Demy

Sara Demy
Demy-Colton Life Science Advisors
+1 646 586 5082
sdemy@demy-colton.com

Press Contacts

Erin Righetti

Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

Andrew Mielach

Andrew Mielach
Tiberend Strategic Advisors, Inc.
+1 212 375 2695
amielach@tiberend.com

Hotel and Travel Contact

Tessa The

Tessa The
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
tthe@ebdgroup.com

Visa Contact

Camille Del Carmen

Camille Del Carmen
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
cdelcarmen@ebdgroup.com

Cancellations Contact

Camille Del Carmen

Camille Del Carmen
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
cdelcarmen@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up

Follow this event:
Sign up now
For news and updates

Privacy Policy and Cookies Terms of Use

Home | Contact Us | Site Map
See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2016 EBD Group
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Terms of Use