Biotech Showcase 2015 EBD Group Demy Colton Life Science Advisors Biotech Showcase 2015
Share:
Email this page Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Twitter

Biotech Showcase™ 2015 Contacts

Registration Contact

Kelly Rogers
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
krogers@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contact

Gregory Wisenberg
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
gwisenberg@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Company
Presentation Contacts

Lawrence Joseph
Demy-Colton Life Science Advisors
+1 646 895 0981
ljoseph@demy-colton.com

Christina Kirsch
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
ckirsch@ebdgroup.com


Sponsor Contacts

Sara Demy
Demy-Colton Life Science Advisors
T: +1 917 902 4148
F: +1 212 332 4366
sdemy@demy-colton.com

Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com

Hotel and Travel Contact

Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
nmanji@ebdgroup.com

PR Contacts

Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

Andrew Mielach
Tiberend Strategic Advisors, Inc.
+1 212 375 2695
amielach@tiberend.com


Visa Contact

Kelly Rogers
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
krogers@ebdgroup.com

Cancellations Contact

Virginia Brawley
EBD Group
+1 760 930 0500
vbrawley@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 
See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2014 EBD Group, Inc.
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Biotech Showcase 2015 EBD Group Demy Colton Life Science Advisors Biotech Showcase 2015