Biotech Showcase 2015 EBD Group Demy-Colton Image Map
Share:
Email this page Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Twitter

Biotech Showcase™ 2015 Contacts

Registration Contact

Kelly Rogers
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5917
krogers@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contact

Cody Fastzkie
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5904
cfastzkie@ebdgroup.com

EBD Group's partnering team is available prior to the conference as well as on site to guide you through the partnering process.

Company
Presentation Contacts

Lawrence Joseph
Demy-Colton Life Science Advisors
+1 646 895 0981
ljoseph@demy-colton.com

Christina Kirsch
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5906
ckirsch@ebdgroup.com


Sponsor Contacts

Sara Demy
Demy-Colton Life Science Advisors
T: +1 917 902 4148
F: +1 212 332 4366
sdemy@demy-colton.com

Tina Gunnink
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5902
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com

PR Contacts

Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

Andrew Mielach
Tiberend Strategic Advisors, Inc.
+1 212 375 2695
amielach@tiberend.com

Hotel and Travel Contact

Nadia Manji
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5911
nmanji@ebdgroup.com

'

Visa Contact

Kelly Rogers
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5917
krogers@ebdgroup.com

Cancellations Contact

Virginia Brawley
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5913
vbrawley@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 
See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2014 EBD Group, Inc.
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Biotech Showcase 2015 EBD Group Demy-Colton Image Map