EBD Group is part of the KNect365 of Informa PLC


This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa
 
ChinaBio Partnering Forum ChinaBio Group EBD Group ChinaBio Partnering Forum
Share/Follow Us
Share this:
Follow this event:

ChinaBio® Partnering Forum 2016 Contacts

Registration Contacts

Jean Meng
ChinaBio® Group
T: +86 21 5137 0751 ext 20
F: +86 21 5137 1368
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566 ext 12
jean.meng@chinabio.com

Justine Griego

Justine Griego
EBD Group
+1 760 818 6603
jgriego@ebdgroup.com

Philipp Dormeier

Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 23 88 756 42
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

partneringONE Contact

Philipp Dormeier

Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 23 88 756 42
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

Presenting Company Contact

Henry Ye
ChinaBio® Group
+86 21 5137 0751
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566
henry.ye@chinabio.com

Sponsor Contacts

Jean Meng
ChinaBio Group
+86 21 5137 0751 ext 20
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566 ext 12
jean.meng@chinabio.com

Susanna Ling

Susanna Ling
EBD Group
+1 410 227 7375
sling@ebdgroup.com

Exhibits Contacts

Henry Ye
ChinaBio® Group
+86 21 5137 0751
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566
henry.ye@chinabio.com

Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz

Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5905
chundschell@ebdgroup.com

Program Contact

Justine Griego

Justine Griego
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5903
jgriego@ebdgroup.com

Press Contacts

Jean Meng
ChinaBio Group
+86 21 5137 0751 ext 20
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566 ext 12
jean.meng@chinabio.com

Erin Righetti

Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

Hotel and Travel Contact

Jean Meng
ChinaBio Group
+86 21 5137 0751 ext 20
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566 ext 12
jean.meng@chinabio.com

Visa Contact

Amy Yu
ChinaBio Group
+86 21 5137 0751 ext 27
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566 ext 27
amy.yu@chinabiollc.com

Cancellations Contact

Philipp Dormeier

Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 23 88 756 42
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up

Follow this event:
Sign up now
For news and updates

Privacy Policy and Cookies Terms of Use

Home | Contact Us | Site Map
See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2016 EBD Group
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Terms of Use