ChinaBio Partnering Forum ChinaBio Group EBD Group ChinaBio Partnering Forum

Share/Follow Us

Share this:
Follow this event:
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to our newsletters:

ChinaBio® Partnering Forum 2016 Contacts

Registration Contacts

In China
Jean Meng
ChinaBio® Group
T: +86 21 5137 0751 ext 20
F: +86 21 5137 1368
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566 ext 12
jean.meng@chinabio.com

Justine Griego

In the USA
Justine Griego
EBD Group
+1 760 818 6603
jgriego@ebdgroup.com

Philipp Dormeier

In Europe
Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 23 88 756 0
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

Partnering Contacts

In China
Jean Meng
ChinaBio® Group
+86 21 5137 0751 ext 20
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566 ext 12
jean.meng@chinabio.com

In Europe
Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 23 88 756 0
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

Company Presentation Contact

Jean Meng
ChinaBio® Group
+86 21 5137 0751 ext 20
jean.meng@chinabio.com


Sponsor Contacts

In China
Jean Meng
ChinaBio Group
+86 21 5137 0751 ext 20
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566 ext 12
jean.meng@chinabio.com

Susanna Ling

In the USA
Susanna Ling
EBD Group
+1 410 227 7375
sling@ebdgroup.com

Exhibits Contacts

In China
Jean Meng
ChinaBio Group
+86 21 5137 0751 ext 20
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566 ext 12
jean.meng@chinabio.com

Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz

In the USA
Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5905
chundschell@ebdgroup.com

Program Contact

Justine Griego

Justine Griego
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5903
jgriego@ebdgroup.com


Press Contacts

In China
Jean Meng
ChinaBio Group
+86 21 5137 0751 ext 20
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566 ext 12
jean.meng@chinabio.com

Erin Righetti

In the USA
Erin Righetti
EBD Group
+1 760 692 5907
erighetti@ebdgroup.com

Hotel and Travel Contact

Jean Meng
ChinaBio Group
+86 21 5137 0751 ext 20
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566 ext 12
jean.meng@chinabio.com

Visa Contact

Henry Ye
ChinaBio Group
+86 21 5137 0751 ext 27
From the USA: +1 858 926 4566 ext 27
hye@chinabiollc.com


Cancellations Contact

Philipp Dormeier

Philipp Dormeier
EBD Group
+49 89 23 88 756 0
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com

Arrow Up


 
 

Follow this event: Follow us on Twitter
Sign up now
For news and updates

Privacy Policy and Cookies Terms of Use

See more upcoming conferences ►

EBD Group's Family of Events

© 2009–2015 EBD Group, Inc.
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Terms of Use