Loading...

EBD Group is part of the Knowledge and Networking Division of Informa PLC


This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

People

It may sound trivial, but the secret to our success is our people. We have a very dynamic team of strong individuals, never shy to speak their mind and get engaged to improve the partnering process, our products and the customer experience. We are passionate about our business and contributing to the advancement of exciting new treatments for patients.

Kari Bennett
Director, Marketing
Kari Bennett
Director, Marketing

United States
kbennett@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5908

Marketing
Kari Bennett
Director

United States
kbennett@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5908

Elaine Bundy
Director, Operations, US
Elaine Bundy
Director, Operations, US

United States
ebundy@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5919

Operations, US
Elaine Bundy
Director

United States
ebundy@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5919

christine buser ebd group
Christine Buser
Coordinator, Conference Operations
Christine Buser
Coordinator, Conference Operations

Germany
cbuser@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-3

Christine Buser
Coordinator, Conference Operations

Germany
cbuser@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-3

katie
Katharine Chase
Senior Manager, Business and Program Development
Katharine Chase
Senior Manager, Business and Program Development

United States
kmacpherson@ebdgroup.com
+1 202 390 3813

Business and Program Development
Katharine Chase
Senior Manager

United States
kmacpherson@ebdgroup.com
+1 202 390 3813

Michelle Cheesbrough
Manager, Partnering Portfolio
Michelle Cheesbrough
Manager, Partnering Portfolio

United States
mcheesbrough@ebdgroup.com
+1 929 271 8226

Partnering Portfolio
Michelle Cheesbrough
Manager

United States
mcheesbrough@ebdgroup.com
+1 929 271 8226

Anna Chrisman
Group Managing Director
Anna Chrisman
Group Managing Director

United States
achrisman@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Anna Chrisman
Group Managing Director

United States
achrisman@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Jancee Clark ebdgroup
Jancee Clark
Project Manager, Partnering Services
Jancee Clark
Project Manager, Partnering Services

United States
jclark@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Jancee Clark
Project Manager, Partnering Services

United States
jclark@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Sanne Dech
Senior Manager, Exhibits
Sanne Dech
Senior Manager, Exhibits

Germany
sdech@ebdgroup.com
+49 71 3234 309 8

Exhibits
Sanne Dech
Senior Manager

Germany
sdech@ebdgroup.com
+49 71 3234 309 8

Camille DelCarmen
Project Manager, Business and Program Development
Camille DelCarmen
Project Manager, Business and Program Development

United States
cdelcarmen@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Business and Program Development
Camille DelCarmen
Project Manager

United States
cdelcarmen@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Karin Dierkes
Senior Director, Business Development and Conference Operations
Karin Dierkes
Senior Director, Business Development and Conference Operations

Germany
kdierkes@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-1

Business Development and Conference Operations
Karin Dierkes
Senior Director

Germany
kdierkes@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-1

Philipp Dormeier
Senior Manager, Partnering Services
Philipp Dormeier
Senior Manager, Partnering Services

Germany
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-42

Partnering Services
Philipp Dormeier
Senior Manager

Germany
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-42

Christoph Gaisbauer
Director, Platforms and IT
Christoph Gaisbauer
Director, Platforms and IT

Germany
cgaisbauer@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-0

Platforms and IT
Christoph Gaisbauer
Director

Germany
cgaisbauer@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-0

Christoph Graener
Manager, Digital Media Production & IT
Christoph Graener
Manager, Digital Media Production & IT

Germany
cgraener@ebdgroup.com 
+49 89 2388 756-27

Digital Media Production & IT
Christoph Graener
Manager

Germany
cgraener@ebdgroup.com 
+49 89 2388 756-27

Justine Griego
Senior Manager, Business and Program Development
Justine Griego
Senior Manager, Business and Program Development

United States
jgriego@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5903

Business and Program Development
Justine Griego
Senior Manager

United States
jgriego@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5903

Tina Gunnink
Managing Director, US
Tina Gunnink
Managing Director, US

United States
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5902

US
Tina Gunnink
Managing Director

United States
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5902

Cassidy Hamilton
Cassidy Hamilton
Coordinator, Registration And Customer Service
Cassidy Hamilton
Coordinator, Registration And Customer Service

United States
chamilton@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Cassidy Hamilton
Coordinator, Registration And Customer Service

United States
chamilton@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Barbara Helmer
Project Manager, Conference Operations
Barbara Helmer
Project Manager, Conference Operations

Germany
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-22

Conference Operations
Barbara Helmer
Project Manager

Germany
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-22

Achim Herbig
IT Analyst
Achim Herbig
IT Analyst

Germany
aherbig@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-31

Achim Herbig
IT Analyst

Germany
aherbig@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-31

Manuela Hildebrand
Senior Manager, Conference Operations
Manuela Hildebrand
Senior Manager, Conference Operations

Germany
mhildebrand@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-24

Conference Operations
Manuela Hildebrand
Senior Manager

Germany
mhildebrand@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-24

Cornelia Horn
Manager, Conference Operations & Exhibits
Cornelia Horn
Manager, Conference Operations & Exhibits

Germany
chorn@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-4

Conference Operations & Exhibits
Cornelia Horn
Manager

Germany
chorn@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-4

christina
Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz
Senior Manager, Business Development and Exhibits
Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz
Senior Manager, Business Development and Exhibits

United States
chundschell@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Business Development and Exhibits
Christina Hundschell Dela Cruz
Senior Manager

United States
chundschell@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Saskia Huss
Project Manager, Conference Operations & Exhibits
Saskia Huss
Project Manager, Conference Operations & Exhibits

Germany
shuss@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-5

Conference Operations & Exhibits
Saskia Huss
Project Manager

Germany
shuss@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-5

Christina Kirsch
Market Research Analyst
Christina Kirsch
Market Research Analyst

United States
ckirsch@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Christina Kirsch
Market Research Analyst

United States
ckirsch@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Matias Laquoi
Coordinator, Conference Operations and Customer Service
Matias Laquoi
Coordinator, Conference Operations and Customer Service

Germany
mlaquoi@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Conference Operations and Customer Service
Matias Laquoi
Coordinator

Germany
mlaquoi@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Susanna Ling
Director, Business and Program Development
Susanna Ling
Director, Business and Program Development

United States
sling@ebdgroup.com
+1 301 854 1691

Business and Program Development
Susanna Ling
Director

United States
sling@ebdgroup.com
+1 301 854 1691

Jacob Lippold
Graphic Designer
Jacob Lippold
Graphic Designer

United States
jlippold@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Jacob Lippold
Graphic Designer

United States
jlippold@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Claire Macht
Senior Manager, Conferences and Business Development
Claire Macht
Senior Manager, Conferences and Business Development

Germany
cmacht@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Conferences and Business Development
Claire Macht
Senior Manager

Germany
cmacht@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Lisa Methley
Senior Director, Online Strategy
Lisa Methley
Senior Director, Online Strategy

UK
lmethley@ebdgroup.com
+44 1934 743 645

Online Strategy
Lisa Methley
Senior Director

UK
lmethley@ebdgroup.com
+44 1934 743 645

caterine_moreno
Catharine Moreno Finan
Project Manager, Customer Service and Registration
Catharine Moreno Finan
Project Manager, Customer Service and Registration

Germany
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-25

Customer Service and Registration
Catharine Moreno Finan
Project Manager

Germany
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-25

Kit Muller
Senior Manager, Communication
Kit Muller
Senior Manager, Communication

United States
kmuller@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Communication
Kit Muller
Senior Manager

United States
kmuller@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Karina Munoz
Karina Munoz
Coordinator, Digital Content Marketing
Karina Munoz
Coordinator, Digital Content Marketing

United States
kmunoz@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Karina Munoz
Coordinator, Digital Content Marketing

United States
kmunoz@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

sandra
Sandra Neumann
Manager, Conference Operations
Sandra Neumann
Manager, Conference Operations

Germany
sneumann@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Conference Operations
Sandra Neumann
Manager

Germany
sneumann@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Francis Njinjoh
Manager, Software Development
Francis Njinjoh
Manager, Software Development

Germany
fnjinjoh@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-34

Software Development
Francis Njinjoh
Manager

Germany
fnjinjoh@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-34

Lyndi Parrett
Creative Director
Lyndi Parrett
Creative Director

United States
lparrett@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Lyndi Parrett
Creative Director

United States
lparrett@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Alexa Pearson
Manager, Partnering Services
Alexa Pearson
Manager, Partnering Services

UK
apearson@ebdgroup.com
+44 7778 590 683

Partnering Services
Alexa Pearson
Manager

UK
apearson@ebdgroup.com
+44 7778 590 683

Larysa Plostak
Project Manager, Software Testing
Larysa Plostak
Project Manager, Software Testing

Germany
lpostak@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Larysa Plostak
Project Manager, Software Testing

Germany
lpostak@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Pam Putz
Managing Director
Pam Putz
Managing Director

Germany
pputz@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Pam Putz
Managing Director

Germany
pputz@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Martina Rannertshauser
Director, Business Development and Partnering Services
Martina Rannertshauser
Director, Business Development and Partnering Services

United States
mrannertshauser@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5901

Business Development and Partnering Services
Martina Rannertshauser
Director

United States
mrannertshauser@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5901

Maia Rene
Associate Director, Accounting
Maia Rene
Associate Director, Accounting

United States
mrene@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5912

Accounting
Maia Rene
Associate Director

United States
mrene@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5912

Guadalupe Rodriguez
Guadalupe Rodriguez
Coordinator, Marketing
Guadalupe Rodriguez
Coordinator, Marketing

United States
grodriguez@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Guadalupe Rodriguez
Coordinator, Marketing

United States
grodriguez@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Annika Rudat
Senior Manager, Marketing
Annika Rudat
Senior Manager, Marketing

Germany
arudat@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Marketing
Annika Rudat
Senior Manager

Germany
arudat@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Katharina Schropp
Managing Director
Katharina Schropp
Managing Director

Switzerland
kschropp@ebdgroup.com
+41 43 5003 545

Katharina Schropp
Managing Director

Switzerland
kschropp@ebdgroup.com
+41 43 5003 545

Kavitha Sivalingam
IT Analyst
Kavitha Sivalingam
IT Analyst

Germany
ksivalingam@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 35

Kavitha Sivalingam
IT Analyst

Germany
ksivalingam@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 35

Christian Strasser
Project Manager, Logistics and Operations
Christian Strasser
Project Manager, Logistics and Operations

Germany
cstrasser@ebdgroup.com
+49 42 9251 709 04

Logistics and Operations
Christian Strasser
Project Manager

Germany
cstrasser@ebdgroup.com
+49 42 9251 709 04

Zilani Suman
Senior Manager, IT Projects and Infrastructure
Zilani Suman
Senior Manager, IT Projects and Infrastructure

Germany
zsuman@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-33

IT Projects and Infrastructure
Zilani Suman
Senior Manager

Germany
zsuman@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-33

Simone Thater
Senior Manager, Conference Operations & Exhibits
Simone Thater
Senior Manager, Conference Operations & Exhibits

Germany
sthater@ebdgroup.com
+ 49 921 7869 418-2

Conference Operations & Exhibits
Simone Thater
Senior Manager

Germany
sthater@ebdgroup.com
+ 49 921 7869 418-2

Tessa The
Project Manager, Conference Operations
Tessa The
Project Manager, Conference Operations

United States
tthe@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5911

Conference Operations
Tessa The
Project Manager

United States
tthe@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5911

Constantine Theodoropulos
Senior Advisor, Product Strategy and Business Development
Constantine Theodoropulos
Senior Advisor, Product Strategy and Business Development

United States
ctheodoropulos@ebdgroup.com
+1 617 816 4637

Product Strategy and Business Development
Constantine Theodoropulos
Senior Advisor

United States
ctheodoropulos@ebdgroup.com
+1 617 816 4637

Tom Voigt
Director, Business Development and Conferences
Tom Voigt
Director, Business Development and Conferences

Canada
tvoigt@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Business Development and Conferences
Tom Voigt
Director

Canada
tvoigt@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Anette Wolter
Senior Manager, Partnering and Software Testing
Anette Wolter
Senior Manager, Partnering and Software Testing

Germany
awolter@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Partnering and Software Testing
Anette Wolter
Senior Manager

Germany
awolter@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0