PEOPLE

We have a very dynamic team of strong individuals, never shy to speak their mind and get engaged to improve the partnering process, our products and the customer experience. We are passionate about our business and contributing to the advancement of exciting new treatments for patients.

Kari Bennett

Kari Bennett

Director, Marketing

Kari Bennett

Kari Bennett

Director, Marketing

United States
kbennett@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5908

Christine Buser

Christine Buser

Coordinator, Conference Operations

Christine Buser

Christine Buser

Coordinator, Conference Operations

Germany
cbuser@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-3

Katharine Chase

Katharine Chase

Senior Manager, Business and Program Development

Katharine Chase

Katharine Chase

Senior Manager, Business and Program Development

United States
kmacpherson@ebdgroup.com
+1 202 390 3813

Michelle Cheesbrough

Michelle Cheesbrough

Manager, Business and Program Development

Michelle Cheesbrough

Michelle Cheesbrough

Manager, Business and Program Development

United States
mcheesbrough@ebdgroup.com
+1 929 271 8226

Anna Chrisman

Anna Chrisman

Group Managing Director

Anna Chrisman

Anna Chrisman

Group Managing Director

United States
achrisman@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Jancee Clark

Jancee Clark

Partnering Services, Project Manager

Jancee Clark

Jancee Clark

Partnering Services, Project Manager

United States
jclark@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Sanne Dech

Sanne Dech

Senior Manager, Exhibits

Sanne Dech

Sanne Dech

Senior Manager, Exhibits

Germany
sdech@ebdgroup.com
+49 71 3234 309 8

Camille DelCarmen

Camille DelCarmen

Project Manager, Business and Program Development

Camille DelCarmen

Camille DelCarmen

Project Manager, Business and Program Development

United States
cdelcarmen@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Karin Dierkes

Karin Dierkes

Senior Director, Business Development and Conference Operations

Karin Dierkes

Karin Dierkes

Senior Director, Business Development and Conference Operations

Germany
kdierkes@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-1

Philipp Dormeier

Philipp Dormeier

Senior Manager, Partnering Services

Philipp Dormeier

Philipp Dormeier

Senior Manager, Partnering Services

Germany
pdormeier@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-42

Christoph Gaisbauer

Christoph Gaisbauer

Director, Platforms and IT

Christoph Gaisbauer

Christoph Gaisbauer

Director, Platforms and IT

Germany
cgaisbauer@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-0

Christoph Graener

Christoph Graener

Manager, Digital Media Production & IT

Christoph Graener

Christoph Graener

Manager, Digital Media Production & IT

Germany
cgraener@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-27

Justine Griego

Justine Griego

Senior Manager, Business and Program Development

Justine Griego

Justine Griego

Senior Manager, Business and Program Development

United States
jgriego@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5903

Tina Gunnink

Tina Gunnink

Managing Director, US

Tina Gunnink

Tina Gunnink

Managing Director, US

United States
tgunnink@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5902

Cassidy Hamilton

Cassidy Hamilton

Registration And Customer Service, Coordinator

Cassidy Hamilton

Cassidy Hamilton

Registration And Customer Service, Coordinator

United States
chamilton@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Barbara Helmer

Barbara Helmer

Project Manager, Conference Operations

Barbara Helmer

Barbara Helmer

Project Manager, Conference Operations

Germany
bhelmer@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-22

Achim Herbig

Achim Herbig

IT Analyst

Achim Herbig

Achim Herbig

IT Analyst

Germany
aherbig@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-31

Manuela Hildebrand

Manuela Hildebrand

Senior Manager, Conference Operations

Manuela Hildebrand

Manuela Hildebrand

Senior Manager, Conference Operations

Germany
mhildebrand@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-24

Cornelia Horn

Cornelia Horn

Manager, Conference Operations & Exhibits

Cornelia Horn

Cornelia Horn

Manager, Conference Operations & Exhibits

Germany
chorn@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-4

Christina Hundschell

Christina Hundschell

Senior Manager, Business Development and Exhibits

Christina Hundschell

Christina Hundschell

Senior Manager, Business Development and Exhibits

United States
chundschell@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Saskia Huss

Saskia Huss

Project Manager, Conference Operations & Exhibits

Saskia Huss

Saskia Huss

Project Manager, Conference Operations & Exhibits

Germany
shuss@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-5

Christina Kirsch

Christina Kirsch

Market Research Analyst

Christina Kirsch

Christina Kirsch

Market Research Analyst

United States
ckirsch@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Matias Laquoi

Matias Laquoi

Coordinator, Conference Operations and Customer Service

Matias Laquoi

Matias Laquoi

Coordinator, Conference Operations and Customer Service

Germany
mlaquoi@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Susanna Ling

Susanna Ling

Director, Business and Program Development

Susanna Ling

Susanna Ling

Director, Business and Program Development

United States
sling@ebdgroup.com
+1 301 854 1691

Jacob Lippold

Jacob Lippold

Graphic Designer

Jacob Lippold

Jacob Lippold

Graphic Designer

United States
jlippold@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Kari Luu

Kari Luu

Content Marketing, Senior Manager

Kari Luu

Kari Luu

Content Marketing, Senior Manager

United States
kluu@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Lisa Methley

Lisa Methley

Senior Director, Online Strategy

Lisa Methley

Lisa Methley

Senior Director, Online Strategy

UK
lmethley@ebdgroup.com
+44 1934 743 645

Catharine Moreno Finan

Catharine Moreno Finan

Project Manager, Customer Service and Registration

Catharine Moreno Finan

Catharine Moreno Finan

Project Manager, Customer Service and Registration

Germany
cmoreno@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-25

Kit Muller

Kit Muller

Senior Manager, Communication

Kit Muller

Kit Muller

Senior Manager, Communication

United States
kmuller@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Karina Munoz

Karina Munoz

Digital Content Marketing, Coordinator

Karina Munoz

Karina Munoz

Digital Content Marketing, Coordinator

United States
kmunoz@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Michelle Murawski

Michelle Murawski

Senior Manager, Operations

Michelle Murawski

Michelle Murawski

Senior Manager, Operations

United States
mmurawski@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5911

Sandra Neumann

Sandra Neumann

Manager, Conference Operations

Sandra Neumann

Sandra Neumann

Manager, Conference Operations

Germany
sneumann@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Lyndi Parrett

Lyndi Parrett

Creative Director

Lyndi Parrett

Lyndi Parrett

Creative Director

United States
lparrett@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Alexa Pearson

Alexa Pearson

Manager, Partnering Services

Alexa Pearson

Alexa Pearson

Manager, Partnering Services

UK
apearson@ebdgroup.com
+44 7990 007 690

Larysa Plostak

Larysa Plostak

Project Manager, Software Testing

Larysa Plostak

Larysa Plostak

Project Manager, Software Testing

Germany
lpostak@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Pam Putz

Pam Putz

Managing Director

Pam Putz

Pam Putz

Managing Director

Germany
pputz@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

Martina Rannertshauser

Martina Rannertshauser

Director, Business Development and Partnering Services

Martina Rannertshauser

Martina Rannertshauser

Director, Business Development and Partnering Services

United States
mrannertshauser@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 692 5901

Maia Rene

Maia Rene

Associate Director, Accounting

Maia Rene

Maia Rene

Associate Director, Accounting

United States
mrene@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 623 9443

Guadalupe Rodriguez

Guadalupe Rodriguez

Coordinator, Marketing

Guadalupe Rodriguez

Guadalupe Rodriguez

Coordinator, Marketing

United States
grodriguez@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Klara Rother

Klara Rother

Senior Marketing Manager

Klara Rother

Klara Rother

Senior Marketing Manager

Germany
krother@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418-3

Katharina Schropp

Katharina Schropp

Managing Director

Katharina Schropp

Katharina Schropp

Managing Director

Switzerland
kschropp@ebdgroup.com
+41 43 5003 545

Kavitha Sivalingam

Kavitha Sivalingam

IT Analyst

Kavitha Sivalingam

Kavitha Sivalingam

IT Analyst

Germany
ksivalingam@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 35

Christian Strasser

Christian Strasser

Project Manager, Logistics and Operations

Christian Strasser

Christian Strasser

Project Manager, Logistics and Operations

Germany
cstrasser@ebdgroup.com
+49 42 9251 709 04

Zilani Suman

Zilani Suman

Senior Manager, IT Projects and Infrastructure

Zilani Suman

Zilani Suman

Senior Manager, IT Projects and Infrastructure

Germany
zsuman@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756-33

Simone Thater

Simone Thater

Senior Manager, Conference Operations & Exhibits

Simone Thater

Simone Thater

Senior Manager, Conference Operations & Exhibits

Germany
sthater@ebdgroup.com
+49 921 7869 418 6

Constantine Theodoropulos

Constantine Theodoropulos

Senior Advisor, Product Strategy and Business Development

Constantine Theodoropulos

Constantine Theodoropulos

Senior Advisor, Product Strategy and Business Development

United States
ctheodoropulos@ebdgroup.com
+1 617 816 4637

Tom Voigt

Tom Voigt

Director, Business Development and Conferences

Tom Voigt

Tom Voigt

Director, Business Development and Conferences

Canada
tvoigt@ebdgroup.com
+1 760 930 0500

Anette Wolter

Anette Wolter

Senior Manager, Partnering and Software Testing

Anette Wolter

Anette Wolter

Senior Manager, Partnering and Software Testing

Germany
awolter@ebdgroup.com
+49 89 2388 756 0

GET THE LATEST EVENT UPDATES

Sign up to get the latest event updates and information.